All of the ingredients for each of our products are listed on their individual pages within the website.
We would suggest that you check the listing of ingredients carefully especially if you have allergies which are not listed within the 14 main allergen categories.
All of the 14 main allergy categories will be identified clearly on the label in bold (e.g. milk, cereals containing gluten, eggs, soya, celery, crustaceans. fish, lupins, molluscs, mustard, nuts, peanuts, sesame. sulphur dioxides and sulphates) the underlined categories are ones which can currently be found in our products and therefore present on our premises. However please note that some of the ingredients may have originally be packaged in environments which handle other allergens.
If the ingredient is made up of a number of ingredients, such as the Lamb Stock powder found in our Cawl, the ingredients which make up that product will be listed in brackets after the name of the product. so for example
Lamb Stock Powder – (Lamb Stock (Water, Lamb, Garlic, Onion, Tomato, Herb Extract), Glucose Syrup, Salt, Yeast Extracts, Flavourings, Sugar, Rapeseed Oil).
Any questions, please ask.